Our Team Members  |  Advisors  |  Collaborators


Leader

Prof. C.K. Michael Tse, Chair Professor of Electronic Engineering
URL: http://cktse.eie.polyu.edu.hk
Email: cktse@ieee.org

Members

Dr Ivan Ho, Assistant Professor
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~whho/
Email: ivanwh.ho@polyu.edu.hk


Dr Ka-Hong Loo, Associate Professor
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~khloo/
Email: kh.loo@polyu.edu.hk



Prof. Francis Lau, Professor and Associate Head of Department
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~encmlau
Email: encmlau@polyu.edu.hk


Dr Siu Chung Wong, Associate Professor and Leader of Circuits Section
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~scwong/
Email: enscwong@polyu.edu.hk


Overseas Member

Dr Ben Chi-Tsun Cheng, Senior Lecturer, RMIT University, Australia
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~bcheng
Email: ben.cheng@rmit.edu.au


Research Staff

Dr Zhicong Huang, Power electronics (PI: S.C. Wong), forward.huang@gmail.com

Mr Yasir Khan, Indoor farming (PI: KH Loo)

Dr Wai-man Tam, Research Fellow, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau), sze4318@yahoo.com.hk

Dr Chi-sing Wong, Indoor farming (Advisor: K.H. Loo), chi.shing.wong@connect.polyu.hk

Dr Hao Wu, Research Assistant, Power electronics (PI: S.C. Wong)

Miss Yujia Zhang, Indoor farming (PI: KH Loo)


Visiting Scholar

Prof. Kunihiko Mitsubori, Power electronics and nonlinear systems (PI: M Tse)


IMG 6015

[Photo: Dec 4, 2017, Grass Island]


Research Students

Mr Majid Ali, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), majid.ali@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Yiu-Pang Chan, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), yiu-pang.yp.chan@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Li Ding, Power electronics (Advisor: S.C. Wong), kenny.ding@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Zheng Dong, Power electronics (Advisor: M. Tse),  dongzhengswjtu@126.com

Mr Kai-yin Fok, Sensor networks (Advisor: Ben Cheng), zerofky@gmail.com 

Mr Sheng Jiang, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau),  sheng.jiang@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Akif Zia Khan. Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), akifzia.khan@connect.polyu.hk

Miss Xiaolu Li, Power electronics (Advisor: M. Tse), xiaolu.li@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Adam Dong Liu, Network applications (Advisor: M. Tse), adam.d.liu@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Elmer Magsino, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), elmer.magsino@connect.polyu.hk

Miss Fanlu Mo, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau),  14900781r@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Josyl Rocamora, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), josyl.rocamora@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Zhenhui Situ, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), z.situ@connect.polyu.hk

Ms Tanuja Shanmukhappa, Traffic networks (Advisor: I. Ho), tanuja.shanmukhappa@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Joseph Ugwuanyi, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), joseph.ugwuanyi@connect.polyu.hk

Miss Jing Wang, Sensor networks (Advisor: B. Cheng), wangjj0510@gmail.com 

Mr Yu Xie, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), 12902686r@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Tianbo Xue, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau), 15901253r@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Muhammad Yaqoob, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), 15901310r@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Pengwei Zhang, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau), 969921328@qq.com 



© HK PolyU 2018