Our Team Members  |  Advisors  |  Collaborators


Leader

Prof. C.K. Michael Tse, Chair Professor of Electronic Engineering
URL: http://cktse.eie.polyu.edu.hk
Email: cktse@ieee.org

Members

Dr Ben Chi-Tsun Cheng, Research Assistant Professor
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~bcheng
Email: chi-tsun.cheng@polyu.edu.hk


Dr Ivan Ho, Research Assistant Professor
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~whho/
Email: ivanwh.ho@polyu.edu.hk


Dr Ka-Hong Loo, Associate Professor
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~khloo/
Email: kh.loo@polyu.edu.hk



Prof. Francis Lau, Professor and Associate Head of Department
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~encmlau
Email: encmlau@polyu.edu.hk


Dr Siu Chung Wong, Associate Professor and Leader of Circuits Section
URL: http://www.eie.polyu.edu.hk/~scwong/
Email: enscwong@polyu.edu.hk



Research Staff

Mr Ka Wai Lam, Research Assistant, LED applications (PI: YM Lai)

Mr Shiyu Ning, Research Assistant, Complex Networks, (Advisor: M. Tse), 15111044@bjtu.edu.cn   

Mr Qiang Shen, Research Assistant, Power electronics (PI: Y.M. Lai), qshen@eie.polyu.edu.hk

Dr Wai-man Tam, Research Fellow, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau), sze4318@yahoo.com.hk

Mr Xingtang Wu, Research Assistant, Complex Networks, (Advisor: M. Tse),  14111051@bjtu.edu.cn

Miss Jinhong Sun, Research Assistant, Power electronics (PI: S.C. Wong)

Mr Xiongrui John Xu, Research Assistant, Complex networks, (Advisor: M. Tse),  john.xu@polyu.edu.hk



Research Students

Mr Majid Ali, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), majid.ali@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Yiu-Pang Chan, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), yiu-pang.yp.chan@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Li Ding, Power electronics (Advisor: S.C. Wong), kenny.ding@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Zheng Dong, Power electronics (Advisor: M. Tse),  dongzhengswjtu@126.com

Mr Kai-yin Fok, Sensor networks (Advisor: Ben Cheng), zerofky@gmail.com 

Mr Zhicong Huang, Power electronics (Advisor: S.C. Wong), forward.huang@gmail.com

Mr Sheng Jiang, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau),  sheng.jiang@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Akif Zia Khan. Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), akifzia.khan@connect.polyu.hk

Miss Xiaolu Li, Power electronics (Advisor: M. Tse), xiaolu.li@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Adam Dong Liu, Network applications (Advisor: M. Tse), adam.d.liu@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Elmer Magsino, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), elmer.magsino@connect.polyu.hk

Miss Fanlu Mo, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau),  14900781r@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Josyl Rocamora, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), josyl.rocamora@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Zhenhui Situ, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), z.situ@connect.polyu.hk

Ms Tanuja Shanmukhappa, Traffic networks (Advisor: I. Ho), tanuja.shanmukhappa@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Joseph Ugwuanyi, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), joseph.ugwuanyi@connect.polyu.hk

Miss Jing Wang, Sensor networks (Advisor: B. Cheng), wangjj0510@gmail.com 

Mr Chi-sing Wong, Power electronics (Advisor: Y.M. Lai), chi.shing.wong@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Hao Wu, Power electronics (Advisor: S.C. Wong), 13901939r@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Yu Xie, Communications (Advisor: I. Ho), 12902686r@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Tianbo Xue, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau), 15901253r@connect.polyu.hk 

Mr Muhammad Yaqoob, Power electronics (Advisor: K.H. Loo), 15901310r@connect.polyu.hk

Mr Pengwei Zhang, Communications (Advisor: F. Lau), 969921328@qq.com 

Mr Xi Zhang, Power networks (Advisor: M. Tse),  xi.r.zhang@connect.polyu.hk 


© HK PolyU 2017